Committee’s Composition

Committee’s Composition 2015-2016

Committee’s Composition 2017-2018

Statutory Members

  • Pavel Baran, Vice President in charge of Research Area III. Humanities and Social Sciences of AV ČR
  • Lenka Rovná, Vice-Rector for European Affairs of UK
  • Clara Royer, director of CEFRES

UK Representatives

AV ČR Representatives


Leave a Reply

French Research Center in Humanities and Social Sciences – Prague